Calendar 2017–18

Holidays

DATE

  • September 4, 2017
  • November 20–25, 2017
  • December 18, 2017–January 6, 2018
  • March 19–24, 2018

HOLIDAY

  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Break
  • Spring Break

School Year Programs

Kids

Wednesday

5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Saturday

9:00a.m. – 10:30a.m.

Tuesday

5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Saturday

11:00a.m. – 12:30a.m.

Wednesday

5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Saturday

9:00a.m. – 10:30a.m.

Tuesday

5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Saturday

9:00a.m. – 10:30a.m.

Teens

Tuesday

7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Wednesday

7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Tuesday

7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Wednesday

7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Homeschool Programs

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, October 5, 2017

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, November 2, 2017

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, December 7, 2017

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, January 11, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, February 8, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, April 5, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

9:30a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Open Lab Hours

Mondays

4:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Tuesdays

4:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Wednesdays

4:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Thursdays

4:00p.m. – 5:00p.m.

Fridays

4:00p.m. – 6:00p.m.

Make-up Sessions

(Hurricane Irma)

School Year Spring

Game Design
(Kids 7–12)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 6, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Thursday, September 7, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Game Design
(Kids 7–12)

Makeup Session

Friday, November 10, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Thursday, September 14, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Game Design
(Teens 13–17)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 6, 2017
5:00p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Monday, September 11, 2017
5:00p.m. – 7:00p.m.

School Year Fall

Filmmaking
(Kids 7–12)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 13, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Filmmaking
(Teens 13–17)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 20, 2017
5:00p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Game Design
(Kids 10–12)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 13, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Game Design
(Teens 13–17)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 20, 2017
5:00p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Tuesday, September 12, 2017
7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Minecraft
(Kids 7–12)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 27, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Music Production
(Teens 13–17)

Makeup Session

Friday, November 3, 2017
5:00p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Game Design
(Kids 7–9)

Makeup Session

Friday, October 27, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
5:00p.m. – 6:30p.m.

Game Design
(Teens 13–17)

Makeup Session

Friday, November 3, 2017
5:00p.m. – 7:00p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Wednesday, September 13, 2017
7:00p.m. – 9:00p.m.

Minecraft
(Kids 7–12)

Makeup Session(s)

Saturday, October
14, 21, and 28
9:00a.m. – 11:30a.m.

Originally Scheduled

Saturday, September
9 and 16
9:00a.m. – 10:30a.m.

Robotics
(Kids 7–12)

Makeup Session(s)

Saturday, October
14, 21, and 28
11:45a.m. – 2:15p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Saturday, September
9 and 16
9:00a.m. – 10:30a.m.

Game Design
(Kids 7–9)

Makeup Session(s)

Saturday, October
14, 21, and 28
9:00a.m. – 11:30a.m.

Originally Scheduled

Saturday, September
9 and 16
9:00a.m. – 10:30a.m.

Game Design
(Kids 10–12)

Makeup Session(s)

Saturday, October
14, 21, and 28
11:45a.m. – 2:15p.m.

Originally Scheduled

Saturday, September
9 and 16
9:00a.m. – 10:30a.m.

Start the learning experience.